Kontakta oss

Kine Natvik
Senior Digital Advisor +46 735 08 78 73 kine@ngdialogue.se
Kelly Jendenér
Senior Digital Advisor +46 735 36 86 87 kelly@ngdialogue.se
Nathali Olofsson
Senior Digital Advisor (mammaledig) +46 735 29 12 00 nathali@ngdialogue.se
Marcus Ahlbäck
Customer Success Manager +46 735 29 25 00 marcus@ngdialogue.se
Henrik Lidenhed
Key Account Manager +46 707 13 42 44 henrik@ngdialogue.se
Almir Avdic
Key Account Manager +46 735 35 51 52 almir@ngdialogue.se
Maksym Yakovliev
Chief Technology Officer maksym@ngdialogue.no